Please Read My New Blog

Hello to all my readers.

For some time, now, I have debated, here and here, whether I should maintain one blog for everything, or one blog for each separate area of interest.

Over the last few months, I have concentrated my efforts on two blogs. One is my business blog, which is on a self-hosted website, and the other is for more general social blogging. The two may overlap, from time to time, but they will generally be kept separate.

My new “social” blog is at Harcourt 51. If you have been following me here, you may prefer to go over to Harcourt 51 and follow that, instead. That blog also has a link to my business website, but you can find it here.

Thank you, all, for following this blog. I look forward to seeing you at my new website.

Leave a Reply

